Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rembrandt's Kitchen and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Placentia, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rembrandt's Kitchen and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rodney 9 days ago

Fish and Chips

Fish and Chips lunch was perfectly prepared, hot and moist with a great tartar sauce

Cathi 12 days ago

Andy's Chicken

Best chicken I ever had.

Cindylouan 23 days ago

Filet Mignon

It was the best filet we've had in a long time! My husband is not a big fan of dining out and he can't wait to go back!

Doris about 1 month ago

Atlantic Salmon Piccata

5 stars! Salmon was excellent with mashed potatoes and vegetables. Health and delicious. Server Angel was sweet. Patrons dress casually.

Bertabert about 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon Piccata

Amazing!!! Loved the capers. The mashed potatoes were Delicious!! Kimberly was a friendly server. 😊

Matt 11 days ago

Pappardelle Pasta

Awesome Pasta dish. Best in the OC. Casey is a great waitress as well.

Mamaspielman 13 days ago

New York Strip

The steak had no fat and melted in my mouth! The mashed potatoes were fluffy and creamy and the veggies were seasoned and cooked perfectly. We've gotten to go now three times in two weeks. Everything this family of four has tried, we have enjoyed. Thank you Brian Johnson and staff.

Stephanie 25 days ago

The Spinach Salad

I had the fabulous spinach salad with chicken & I can honestly say it was one of THE best salads I've had in ages. Bursting with flavor & wonderful textures. It was slightly warm (perfect) the grilled chicken was scrumptious, the Blu cheese plentiful & the bacon crispy & yummy. You won't be disappointed!

Doris about 1 month ago

Flat Iron Steak Frittes

Salad with salmon. My friend had flat iron steak frittes. Both salmon and steak were cooked to perfection. Frittes were especially delicious.

Bertabert about 2 months ago

Russ's Frickles

Love them!! Better than the ones at Esthers.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA