Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rembrandt's Kitchen and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Placentia, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rembrandt's Kitchen and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Msmaguirre 28 days ago

Filet Mignon

The Filet Mignon was amazing. I had it prepared medium and it was moist and very flavorful. The meat was very tender and the sides of mash potatoes and veggies complimented it well. I paired it with a Sculpin IPA and my expectations were exceeded!👏 Will be back very soon.

Monica about 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon Piccata

So far this is my favorite dish. The salmon was seared to perfection. I actually had mine with harvest grains and roasted baby carrots, green beans and heirloom tomatoes! The lemon caper sauce gives it the right amount of acid and salt to tie in with the beautiful filet of salmon. A must have.

Evelyn about 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon Piccata

The salmon was unbelievable! Juicy, moist, and seasoned perfectly! My husband had Andy's Chicken! He practically licked the plate clean! This is a hidden gem in Placenta! We've been several times for lunch, one brunch and dinner! I have never had a bad plate of food or any other complaints! Jerry (one of the owners) is awesome! Oh, and don't leave without a slice of wedding cake!! Mind blowing dessert!!

Cindy 2 months ago

Diver Sea Scallops

Exceptional food and service. The scallops were perfectly cooked. Service was perfect! Husband and daughter had filet. Home style is the way to go. Sauce is amazing. Took take out the week before to in-laws who also enjoyed their meal. And you have to try the cake it's the best!

Mauisue2 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon Piccata

EXCELLENT! Good portion, nice sides, doen just right.

Laurali 28 days ago

Fish and Chips

Really good food and very reasonably priced. Fun vibe, great live music and fair prices on cocktails. Highly recommend - try the deviled eggs for a quick eggs and bacon-ey snack!

Meghann about 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon Piccata

This dish and restaurant is amazing! Love this place!

Heather 2 months ago

Flat Iron Steak Frittes

Flat iron steak Brazilian style with the mashed potatoes were amazing! Would totally come back ❤️

Hatch173 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon Piccata

The Atlantic Salmon is amazing, I'm not a huge fish person, but I find myself craving this dish along with the mushroom risotto. Pretty much everything I have tried has been delicious. Definitely recommend trying it out.

Jasmine 3 months ago

Diver Sea Scallops

I frequent this wonderful restaurant on a monthly basis and take all my friends here. I am in love with the scallops with parmesan risotto and mushrooms. Everything from their fancy drinks, appetizers to their amazing desserts, I give them 10 stars for food, service and atmosphere!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA