Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rembrandt's Kitchen and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Placentia, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rembrandt's Kitchen and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Justin 7 days ago

Coors Light

Very good drink to have at the bar

Xgrlfrend714 12 days ago

Wild Mountain Whiskey

Loved the flavor with the sage. Such an interesting twist on an old fashion

Zachcarigan 13 days ago

Fish and Chips

Hot, fresh, and delicious! Be back soon

Xrawr45 18 days ago

8oz Flat Iron Steak

One of the best steaks I have ever tasted, cooked perfectly, and the price of the steak is perfect for what you get.

Kristin 22 days ago

Whiskey Cobb

Delicious salad with generous toppings. Service was great too.

Karla 7 days ago

Steak and Eggs

AMAZING!! My steak was perfect and the potatoes were well seasoned. So delicious!

Jensflourshopbakery 12 days ago

Bread Pudding

We ordered the Tomahawk steak dinner! (It's not one your menu) it was delish! Appetizers were amazing bread pudding and wedding cake was on point!!! & I posted a very detailed review on the Placentia Buzz ,

Craftypeanutstales 18 days ago

Whiskey #8

Very tasty! Meat cooked right. Great flavor. Loved the fries too

Sjsmith1979 18 days ago

Unshackled Cabernet, Napa

First visit after talks with the wife about going for 2 years and following friends that go there. I'd say it was the right time. We learned that the facility has new owners and there was a full remodel. I will say first impression was better than expected. We walked in the entrance to an impressionable hostess area, then when we headed to the bar, there was lights under customer bar counter shinning down, awesome lighting, custom paintings of celebrities on fresh grey painted walls and the place was spotless. Within a few minutes we were greeted at the bar, menu was presented and our drinks never went empty. Some places you visit, you'll find yourself trying to decide what to order and most of the menu doesn't get you excited. This place has everything I would put on the menu if I owned my own restaurant. At this point we're are excited and having a good time. Then I found out after a few drinks of Maker's 46 for me that they have Blanton's bourbon. Well I have to say, we found a new spot. The prime rib dinner was amazing. My wife had the scallops with mushroom risotto. Both were cooked perfectly. We just decided tonight that we are going back tomorrow. We are real customers. We were not paid for this advertisement. Lol

Kathy 24 days ago

Andy's Chicken

Was awesome, hubby had the ribeye! Food was great, service was great, but the dinning room need more atmosphere.. other than that, we will be back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA