Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rembrandt's Kitchen and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Placentia, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rembrandt's Kitchen and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dena 24 days ago

Wings

My girlfriends and I had the chicken wings. I think it was the garlic flavored, but the garlic was just right. The wings were really flavorful and meaty - not a little chicken wing with little meat. Everything we tried that evening was delicious. The battered fries were delicious as was the calamari with the aioli dipping sauce. Then there were the cocktails - again really good! We are returning with our church group board for dinner.

Ginagalassi about 1 month ago

Diver Sea Scallops

These scallops were huge, cooked to perfection, and the mushroom risotto was the perfect accompanying side! I paired it with a Chardonnay suggested by our server and could not have been happier. Will definitely be ordering this dish again!

Karla about 1 month ago

Steak and Eggs

AMAZING!! My steak was perfect and the potatoes were well seasoned. So delicious!

Jensflourshopbakery about 2 months ago

Bread Pudding

We ordered the Tomahawk steak dinner! (It's not one your menu) it was delish! Appetizers were amazing bread pudding and wedding cake was on point!!! & I posted a very detailed review on the Placentia Buzz ,

Craftypeanutstales about 2 months ago

Whiskey #8

Very tasty! Meat cooked right. Great flavor. Loved the fries too

Jpechlin about 1 month ago

16oz Ribeye

OMG you have to try this new place! New owners, great new look and food is awesome. Live music on the weekends. My wife and I both had the Ribeye and it was delish! Service was pretty fast for a packed house.

Justin about 1 month ago

Coors Light

Very good drink to have at the bar

Xgrlfrend714 about 2 months ago

Wild Mountain Whiskey

Loved the flavor with the sage. Such an interesting twist on an old fashion

Zachcarigan about 2 months ago

Fish and Chips

Hot, fresh, and delicious! Be back soon

Xrawr45 about 2 months ago

8oz Flat Iron Steak

One of the best steaks I have ever tasted, cooked perfectly, and the price of the steak is perfect for what you get.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA